(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

I am a Chinese woman. divorce, I like to smile,laugh, plant, travel. I am looking for a handsome,kind man for share my rest life

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a Chinese woman. divorce. I am loyal, honest, have not childen. I was a accountant but now I am retired so I can travel and live any where. I would like to travel----I have been the UK, Iitaly, France, Switzerland, Austria, Spain,Thailand and Cambodia. I like singing, swimming, skiing, run, plants, flower, sport and nature. I like paly bowling and talk with friends. I like to learning new things and new life. I am looking for a man to share my life--happy and sad. I am sorry that I have not credit card now. I can not pay so I can not email and reply to you and I can not give you a wink or interesting or do any thing but I am applying a credit card today maybe I get the credit and after I pay then I email you or interesting or wink you. Thank you for you read my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral