(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

nothing less than complete happiness

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I love my life. It's a fun, happy life that goes 100 miles a minute, full of good people and a loving family. But, I also enjoy being with people who love their lives just as much. I can be a talker (I'm a PR's sort of required), goes. I have a few sort-of ideas that I live by, all that make me into me: - Everything is a balance: be worldly yet humbled, grounded but energetic, jokeful while driven, compassionate and focused. - "that looks fun, let's try that!" I love to learn how to do new things. Almost anything. I think I secretly want to be MacGuyver or something. I'm currently cooking like a maniac. (really trying to learn to actually cook healthy things.) I'm also dabbling in snowboarding. Next up after that, I want to learn how to play the drums, and maybe shoot a bow and arrow. I want to go to space someday. Why? ...why not? I also can't ride a bike, which you think would be a no-brainer, right? I'm a completely shameless nerd. I used to build computers. Then I went to school for them. Now I just use them, a lot. - Love everything and embrace the unknown. I've enjoyed a crazy existence so far, living and traveling all over the world and experiencing events and places that I never thought possible. I'm born and raised in NY, went to school in Nashville, living out in SF (with 6 months in Berlin sprinkled in). I know I'm lucky to do even half of that. Enough about me...what about you? You are: - just as life-loving as me. No downers allowed. Someone with the warmth and empathy to counter their drive, depth and energy. - are also up for trying new, fun, interesting and potentially crazy things - can hang with, or even enjoy, conversations that range from space, 49ers football, all sports, 49ers football, computers, psychology, philosophy, 49ers, biology, how terrible I am at chess and riding a bicycle, locations around the world, cooking, and maybe 49ers. - likes to hang out with friends, meet new people, try new bars and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any