(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | San Francisco, California

Life? -like walking on the edge of a cliff on a starry night... DC

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

Friends see me as perceptive and caring. Many situations make me smile- sharing meals with family and friends, seeing children playing in the park, walking down the street on a beautiful sunny day; smiling- because my walk through the world is so often with interesting and thoughtful people- family, friends, neighbors, strangers, and those who participate in random acts of kindness as a way of life. Lifelong learning and an open mind hold great value for me. An important part of my life experience is learning something new, whether it is taking a college chemistry course or learning how to paint. Achieving goals, although not easy, have been accomplished through perseverance and the encouragement of others. As a result, I have been able to try many different things in my life- living abroad for several years, learning a new profession at 50- which turned out not to be a match, helping in the care of family and friends in need... In a relationship, I am looking for a lifelong learner, a gentle, kind and intelligent man, perhaps with a wry sense of humor, a calm man, where respect and appreciation for each others personal interests and differences are as evident in gesture as they are in words and where mutual giving and receiving brings friendship, tenderness and joy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any