(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

vegetarians need not apply.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved to San Francisco just over two years ago from Kansas City, but I'm originally an Indiana girl. I'm in love with the Bay Area and plan to be here long-term. My only complaint is that my family is in the Midwest and I really miss my niece and nephews. I reverse commute to work in the East Bay every day which isn't ideal, but totally worth it to be able to live in SF. I'm really into concerts/music festivals/live music in general and you can usually find me with an IPA in my hand. My friends would say that I've never met a stranger and that, somehow, I usually end up being best friends with the most random person in the bar. What can I say? I love meeting new people. When I moved to both Kansas City and San Francisco I didn't know a soul and I loved it. Ideally, I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, confident but NOT cocky, and can get along with just about anyone. If any of this sounds interesting, please answer the following questions: 1) Favorite type of beer 2) Last concert you went to 3) How many siblings you have ...just a few things I like to know about people :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral