(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Three L's Love Life Laugh

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am Engineer, Originally from the India. I moved here two months before and it didn't take long for me to fall in love with this city. While the fog can be a bit of drag, it makes the sunny days that much better. When it's nice out, you'll find me at the beach, at a nearby cafe, checking out a new boutique or exhibit, running outside or out. If I had a boat here, I'd be on it (definitely a fair weather sailor, though!). I am happy married men. I come off as being somewhat of an introvert but really I just like get to know my surroundings before I am comfortable. I am generous, kind and easy to talk to. I love to laugh and usually find the oddest things funny. Family is important to me and are a big part of my life. I'm looking for someone who is a genuine good at heart, someone to explore this great city with. Someone who knows what they want out of life or is actively trying to figure it out. Someone who likes to have fun and try new things but also someone who also likes to just hang out and relax. I'm hoping I can meet someone who likes me for who I am. Laughing is important. Honesty and integrity are huge to me. But most of all I just want to meet new people and have a great time. Looking for someone to go to movies, try new restaurants, and travel. First time in the United States and really want to experience American cultures. I absolutely love my job, though it is occasionally hectic with long hours and last-minute work priprities. I value my education and will be a life-long learner. Last but not least, I'm a fun, down to earth men looking to meet a strong, passionate woman who knows how to have a good time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any