(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

The special issues, challenges, or needs of the women in our community: We believe that the women in our small city have the most problems accessing opportunities, obtaining higher education, earning a basic living wage, making their own life choices, understanding self-respect and self-esteem, physical/verbal/sexual violence, and domestic violence inflicted by male members in their families. We think that the main root causes for these issues are traditional Kazakh culture, poverty, a large uneducated population, lack of economic/educational opportunities in the country and in the local area, an unbalanced ratio of a huge female population to a smaller male population, isolation of our town from nearby cities/resources, and lack of importance and respect placed on women. Our activities try to combat as many of these issues that we can such as opening up the medical nursing career to more women, giving public education and trainings to women and mothers in the area, opening up a shelter and resource center for domestic violence, hiring and training local women to work for all our different operations, and by working with the town’s youth in order to address women’s rights earlier.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral