(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

blue eyed blue

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

A woman from the mountains who has fallen in love with the ocean. A country girl who loves living in the city. I embrace paradox: the light and the dark; the yes and the no; the serious and the hilarious. I can be shy at first, but when I get to know (and trust) you, I open with ease. I am loving, loyal, and warm; but don't cross me. I love street-food, and also fine dining. I am content relaxing to sublime classical music from far away lands, and also gettin' down with some slammin' old-school hip-hop. I love good long talks that go on for hours, and equally appreciate the ability to share silence with another. I embrace (and need) both deep connection and plentiful solitude. My life has been a grand adventure, leading to far corners of the globe. I love to discover ways of life and being that are different than my own. Traveling feeds my soul; whether it be shoe-string backpacking or luxury hotel-hopping. I tend to eschew the conventional and blaze my own path. This means accepting the pitfalls on the way as self-created. The inner journey most fascinates me. I'd rather spend time reading or being outside than being on the internet. My perfect Sunday morning: it is raining and I am sitting by the window with a cup of tea and a good book. Sunday afternoon: the sun comes out and I go to the beach. I appreciate people who are curious and possess an outrageous sense of liveliness. My ideal match has a great sense of humor and a deep serious side also. I seek tenderness, strength, authenticity, and playfulness in a man; someone who knows (and likes) himself well. I am looking for a warrior companion and a best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral