(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

An average Japanese guy in SF seeking to expand networks with possibility of being in the LTR.....

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Performing arts



in his own words...

I consider myself an average Japanese guy. Belives in Karma and love to treat others the way I want to be treated. Putting myself into other people's shoes and look from their perspectives is something I try to do, so that's one of the quality that I look for in the person I meet. I enjoy going to the parties or go bar-hopping with my friends, but also love just chilling and relaxing at home. Born and lived in Japan, but moved to the US by myself when I was in 10th grade. The experience made me somewhat independent, but always seek for a shoulder to lean on or comforting arms to go into. I may start off being a bit on the shy side, but it doesn't take long for me to fully open-up. Destiny and "meant-to-be" is something always stays in my mind. One night stand and hook-ups are something people pursue at the clubs or bars. On the web-site like this, I hope to meet someone that I can hang out, have very serious conversation with, and can call each other true friends. Of course, my ultimate goal is to find someone that I can share my life with and to be in love with. Instead of making the solid plan, I'd like to let the destiny and fate lead us to the right path.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral