PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

43 | San Francisco, California

Always up for a new adventure....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

10 Interesting facts about me: 1. I LOVE the outdoors, especially on a sunny day! 2. I have family in 7 different countries, and this is family that I am close with and see regularly!! Makes traveling fun:) 3. I am the youngest of 6 kids. 4. I have 22 nieces and nephews. If you were wondering who all those pretty girls were around me in one of my pics...they are some of my nieces. They are my favorite things in life. 5. I love my bulldog even when she is stubborn! 6. Six is the month I was born, the day I was born, where I am in the birth order of my family and of course my lucky number!! 7. My best travel experience was volunteering in Ayacucho, Peru with the children of prisoners, and in an orphanage. Amazing. 8. I am pretty adventurous and will try most things... even if I'm scared. 9. I'm not a very good cook, but love trying, and doing it with others. And I make pretty good choc. chip cookies, when I don't forget to take them out of the oven! 10. I am pretty balanced, easy going, comfortable in most situations, can talk to anyone, put others at ease, am a great listener, and adaptable: all of which i attribute to growing up in a big chaotic family! Back then it was called..."survival" About you: I would love to meet someone who has a joy of life, a love of all living things, a desire to constantly grow, learn, and try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral