(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Where do we go from here?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am active, good looking, in good shape and getting better. I like to laugh and have intelligent conversation. I am an artist and own my own business. I love to work in my shop and create new forms out of metal. I have traveled extensively and lived in other parts of the world. I think I have a slightly twisted sense of humor. I am amused by life daily. I favor books over television and usually read one or two per week. I have two wonderful children that I enjoy immensely. I am active at their school, play guitar and singalong for kindergarten classes and work on fundraising events. Good food, good conversation and good company are things I value. A Sunday spent creating delicious fresh food and eating it and laughing with friends and family is a day well spent. I know I will find a woman who leads an active, healthy lifestyle. Some one who is self-sufficient but also enjoys physical contact and affection. She is committed to working on herself and is inclusive rather than exclusive. She knows what she likes and is not afraid to ask for it. She can rough it in a t-shirt and blue jeans while camping or she can throw something elegant on and hang with the high society. Maybe she has a pair of red cowboy boots worn in just right! She's not bashful about doing physical work, like building something or tearing something down. She'll give most things a try once or twice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college