PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tanya

30 | San Francisco, California

Glad to meet you!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Music

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

Kind of sceptical of this whole online dating thing, but decided to give it a try. I have moved a lot in the last 10 years and have lived in 2 different countries for a long time. I don't know if I can call myself a citizen of the world, but at least I can say that my home isn't in just one single place. While I don't mind settling one day, I don't think I will just yet, so I'm looking for someone who is adventurous enough to maybe move to another continent with me one day. I love learning languages and it would be great if you liked it, too! Besides travelling and languages, I enjoy playing music, spending time with close friends, watching soccer, going ice skating, rock climbing (although I'm bad at it), photography, cooking and baking, bike trips (but nothing too crazy :) ), and hanging out near the ocean. I like nature walks but hate camping, so if you are into it I probably won't be able to keep you company... Thought I'd warn you since I think I'm in the minority here... :) Looking forward to getting to know you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral