(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Alice in wonderland

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

ABOUT ME: Instead of learning Spanish in a classroom, I’d rather go study it in Madrid. And I did. Just like I went to practice my French in Paris (while eating a Nutella-filled crepe, of course). Someday, it would also be nice to go to Tahiti, since I’ve never been to the Southern Hemisphere. Back in San Francisco, I love walking around and exploring different neighborhoods – and their architecture. I also love all the activities that the city has to offer, such as the Mission Arts & Performance Project and the countless outdoor festivals (I recently went to the jazz festival in Oakland). When not outdoors, I spend time indoors at various area restaurants, like my favorite, Picaro. I’m also up for trying new things, such as eating horse meat. I currently live alone, but hope to get a Siberian Husky someday. They’re there for you, unconditionally, just like I hope you and I will be for each other. ABOUT YOU: You like doing a wide variety of things with me, whether it’s spending time at Fisherman’s Wharf or checking out the Bluegrass Festival. When you realize I have never been to a baseball game, you make it your mission to take me to one. Off the baseball diamond, you know what is going on in the world, not just in our country. You are intelligent. You are open to trying new things. You don’t do something just because “everyone is doing it.” You take care of yourself, meaning you’re not the kind of person who gets tired walking to the corner. Speaking of which, you love talking walks with me. You do things without asking – such as making a dinner reservation at my favorite restaurant. And if you are as sweet as the raspberry cheesecake from the Cheesecake Factory, you may be the guy for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education