(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Uplift your life with love!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

I have been very fortunate to have lived in 3 different continents - Middle East where I was born, Europe where I was raised and the US where I have been living for almost 17 years now -. I have been able to become a true Global citizen, learning from each culture, lifestyle and experience. I am fortunate to have a job that I love and that helps change lives every day. My family and friends mean the world to me. I love laughing, enjoying life and am always grateful for all that I have in my life. I hope to find a friend, a companion, a life partner with whom I'll be able to share both great moments and simple pleasures. My ideal life partner would share my interest and passion for world traveling, discovery of cultures, and personal growth. An accomplished and ambitious professional, he is kind, down-to-earth, genuine, loyal and not only able to love but to be loved. He has a great sense of humor, is generous and is well-balanced. He knows who he is... but also who he is not. He is smart and inquisitive and can engage in a great deep conversation as well as merge into a very romantic, passionate and loving exchange as easily and effortlessly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral