(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

rolling the love dice

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for a good man, for all the fun stuff of life. I feel blessed with my existence, hopefully you do as well, and ours together could be filled with dear friends, lots of outdoor adventures, and many, many great meals. Love to travel, have dinner parties, and ramble in the mountains. I get excited by new experiences and am pretty gifted at vacationing, (yup, really is a skill). Would love to find a kind, witty, compassionate man who appreciates the simple pleasures of living, and has his own style and passions. All that said, who knows, life is always surprising me which I really appreciate. Big picture I'm thinking semi-rural near bay area with some animals, a big kitchen with wood burning outdoor oven, fruit trees and trails, but finding a great guy to mt bike and share meals with would be a fabulous start!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any