(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

"Have the courage to take that first step and write a few words!" I say to myself, but then so should you.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts






in her own words...

Thank you for checking out my profile. Let me introduce myself. I am a proud mom of two responsible, well mannered sons. I was born in Hong Kong. At twelve, we moved to Sao Paulo, Brazil. Although, I was only there for a few years, I feel that my personality very much reflect the people I liked in those early years.. I love the warmth and welcoming nature of the Brazilians. My profession as an ESL teacher has brought me so much happiness. Ever since I graduated with a degree in Linguistics, I've been a teacher. My interests are many. I go to the gym for Zumba and swimming. My passion has to be singing. One of my favorite things to do is to sing, express the feeling of a song through singing. Besides singing, i like to be out in the nature walking and hiking, traveling, and eating good food. My food preferrence run from cooking at home using the freshest produce from farmers market to having street food in Hong Hong. Diversity is the key. I have been to Spain, Italy, China, Hawaii and some of the main cities in the U.S. My wish list for travel destinations are Turkey, Greece, New Zealand, Australia, Thailand, Brazil and Spain again. What I hope to find here is someone who treats relationships with integrity and sincerity. Starting as friends, and hopefully building into a long, meaningful relationship would be ideal. Someone who enjoys the simplicity as well as diversity in life, cooking at home, watching a movie, traveling by car or air to nearby cities and distant countries.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral