(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Looking for my Sweetheart...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am 46, single poz and would like to meet someone compatible to share my life. I especially like slim,guys who have a pretty face and who are sweet and have a good sense of humor. I'd like to meet someone who understands teamwork in getting day to day things accomplished and someone with whom to develop a comfortable natural flow to living. I like doing romantic stuff like weekend getaways, day trips, lighting candles and buying you flowers and having quiet dinners and I love laying in bed with you on a rainy day. I love to watch tv. I like sex and prefer someone who is more submissive in bed as well as adventurous as Its an important part of a relationship for me.I like someone who wants to curl up next to me. I'm somewhat dominant in the bedroom, but prefer real teamwork for day to day living. I like people who don't have trouble making a decision. I am very loyal and expect the same from a partner. We should be best friends, and a good team. I'm fairly liberal and not very formal, but I also do have some old fashioned values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any