PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vanessa

60 | San Francisco, California

I am a financially and emotionally stable woman looking for someone to share the next chapter of her life with. Seeking honesty.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have had a wonderful life. I went to school, made lots of friends, many who I still have, started a career, worked hard, married, and was fortunate to travel extensively and do the things I wanted. Now I am looking to begin a new chapter. This time. I have time to spend more time doing things for myself and not just for my work. I am still working, and I love what I do, but there is more time to do things just because. Looking for someone who also wants to start a new chapter. I am easy going, I make people feel at ease, I am kind and compassionate and am a good friend. I am a good listener and I am loyal to friends and to my partner. Without trust, there is nothing. I am looking for true and honest commitment in a relationship. However, there has to be FUN and LAUGHTER. Life is too short and a sense of humor is essential. I want my partner to also be a playmate and enjoy life in every way possible, emotional and physical. I am a very affectionate person and show my emotions openly. My partner has to be the same. I love to travel, go to movies, including foreign flicks, theatre, arts, sports weekend getaways and just sitting at home reconnecting with a nice bottle of wine. I also enjoy reading. Having books and reading is a must for me. I can be very independent and resoursceful but having a loving and supportive partner would make the world an awsome place to be, with him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree