(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Francisco, California

Well, not really sure what to put here..just looking for someone special and to meet new people

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hmm..ok my full name is Lauren-Ashley but I mostly just go by Lauren. I'm 21,I just moved to San Francisco in July. I am in my fourth year of college, and attending San Francisco State University. Im majoring in history but minoring in Gay and Lesbian studies. I also plan to get my PHD in either sexuality or gay and lesbian studies. I'm striving to be a proffessor at a university level, I believe there should be more teachings of LGBT history and studies as a whole. I am also a swimmer and water polo player, I am very athletic. I'm almost always in a pool, I even work in a pool. Im a swim teacher at a swim school in the presidio of San Francisco. Before that I worked at a swim school in Cupertino while I was attending De Anza community college for completion of my GE. Other than that I spend a lot of my time with my family and friends. I am particularly close to my little sister, she means the world to me. I adore kids, and that is a big part of why I love my job. Other than that if you are interested to know more, I am a very open person and love to get to know new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree