(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I very recently traded in my chef knives for a cubicle. I never thought I would be so excited to sit at a computer all day but after years of working weekends, holidays and 3 a.m. shifts, cubicle life for me equals FREEDOM. (Go figure.) So who am I and what do I like? I'll rattle off some of my interests here but the real me is ever changing and much more fun and interesting than the computer generated me. I'm a big fan of "light" adventure. (I say light though I have been talked into skydiving a few times and have driven across country alone more than once). I love exploring San Francisco and beyond. Whether it's to new (and old) restaurants, bars, music venues, coffee shops, hiking trails, etc., I'm a big fan of taking advantage of all that my surroundings have to offer. I love sports, mainly tennis and basketball, (to play more than watch). Invitations to play ping pong or go bowling are always met with a big smile. Movies, books, music, cooking, baking, jogging, biking, skiing, camping, yes please! I have a great group of friends and a large family that mean the world to me. I also have the all time best pit mix rescue dog. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, a good sense of humor, and kind-hearted nature.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral