(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Simply Me...what else is there?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Young, successful, well educated business owner looking to meet other successful women in the Bay Area. I have not relocated just yet to SF (Dec 2013 relocation planned), but I travel there quite frequently and am looking to meet new LGBT friends in the city. My hobbies include rare books, hiking and writing and I have a love for the arts and cultural scene of San Francisco! A consummate foodie, I have a deep passion for cooking and dining and a woman who can enjoy foods and tastes from all over the world is on her way to my heart. I look forward to meeting some interesting and fun people and hopefully a few new lifelong friends. My ideal match would be someone my height (5'5") up to 5'7" between 30-35 years of age. I work out quite regularly and I seek someone who takes great pride in staying healthy and staying in shape also. I have a certain appreciation for womanly features; be she aggressive, tomboy, or stud I love it but someone who is most definitely ever bit of a woman and strongly defines herself as such is what I seek. Must be college educated, well-spoken, and possessing an open mind to other races, cultures and religious beliefs. Must love to travel as I get away several times per year and she must be flexible. I will camp under the stars or stay at the Ritz Carlton and I like a woman who can do the same. I seek someone who is calm, even tempered, very independent, commitment minded, punctual, who is honest and possess a heart that is open and ready to experience what it means to love and be loved. Love is a verb, is hard and takes work if one is ever to have something real and I seek someone who really understands this. Now for the steamy stuff: I have a high "drive" and seek someone who does as well. I am open minded in the bedroom and my ideal must be able to "give" as well as "receive" on occasion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral