(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

new to town, looking for friendship and maybe more...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

i am new to the area and am looking mostly to meet new people that share common interests. i mostly did the survey to see what it would tell me... so here goes... i grew up an air force brat, moving every 3-4 years, but my extended family is all in northern california. after graduating from the university of new mexico, i moved to santa cruz to pursue graduate work in molecular biology. i am now a biomedical researcher working at ucsf as a postdoctoral scholar. i am the second oldest of five children and my parents are still together, so family is pretty important to me. besides a full-time work schedule, i enjoy hanging out with friends (who almost all live outside of sf) - camping, going to tahoe (although i'm not much of a skier), going to concerts, and watching sports (live or on tv, especially the sharks)... all things that would involve having a beer or two. i'm comfortable hanging out at home or going out. i'm a pretty laid back person that doesn't spend too much in front of the mirror. my family and friends are pretty important to me, so i am looking for someone that is comfortable and open to meeting some new people (that will likely judge you, just a little). i'm interested in someone who can start as a great friend that enjoys the things i enjoy, in addition to introducing me to some new things. even if things don't work romantically, it'd be great to make some new friends...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral