(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Cheryl Ellron

35 | San Francisco, California

Lovable single mum ready for an adventure!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am Asian. I am single mother with 1 son aged 4 years old. Divorced in 2011. I have not been lucky in finding a partner but am always optimistic of the future. I have been working in the banking industry for almost 10 years, and currently am a Bank Manager. I am looking for a man with good qualities i.e respectful, humble, kind, optimistic and funny. And most important this man must be able to accept my current status. I like a healthy man, works out and prioritize for a healthy family and if possible goes to church. I also like a man who can be adventurous i.e go travelling, and be a good supporter and protective when situations turn sour.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral