PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julie Jeremy

51 | San Francisco, California

JulieKSF

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Life is too short - There are so many things to experience as well as do over and over. I would love to find a partner who is excited to explore new experiences as well as sharing old ones. Making new memories. I like the simple things in life. Having a glass of wine in Northbeach to hiking around the bay. I love going to the beach and just hanging out. I also enjoy the arts - a good play, some live music as well as a nice meal. I consider myself active and the only real time I like staying at home is on a winter day when it is cold outside. This is a great time to just hang out with friends and family. I have two children who have made me a better person. I love kids and the entertainment that comes with them. I would want a partner who wants to embrace this and be part of our family just as I would want to be part of his.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral