(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Just back from Italy & ready for some fun!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me: I try to do the best I can in everything I do. I focus on being as kind, generous and loyal with friends, family & my partner. My nieces and nephews are a big part of my life. I like to stay in shape and take care of myself- running, volleyball & skiing are favorites. I love to cook and have dinner parties, preferably with lots of good wine. I’m an active person who enjoys trying new things. I have the travel bug & just got back from Carnivale in Venezia with friends. In the future, I'd like to visit Southeast Asia, Tanzania, Colorado for snow skiing. I think it’s key to balance “couple-time” with independence. About the man I’m looking for: He shares my sense of fun and adventure. He shares most of my same values and traits- a man close to his family and friends, with a variety of interests and likes to entertain. I need someone who is very active and exercises (run, hike, whatever it might be). A man who has a good sense of humor and easily laughs is very attractive to me. I need someone who is educated, intellectual and up-to-speed on issues and events. I have a really sweet big dog, so my guy needs to like her (as well as me). Some last thoughts- I am very passionate and affectionate and need to be with someone who is the same way. Thanks for reading my profile! Have a beautiful day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral