PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Owen

27 | San Francisco, California

Behold - a headline!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I don't imagine they had intended on stirring up any philosophical quandaries with this ambiguous little question, so I'll leave the deep introspection and any potential crises of identify and go with the quick answer. I guess the simplest way of summing myself up would be in saying that I am passionate about music above all else; though I am broadly interested in a lot of things, to differing extents. The test has probably already covered a lot of the details, personality-wise, so I'll just say that I'm a pretty laid-back person, quick to laugh and rare to anger - you only get one life so why not enjoy it. As for who I'm looking for, well, that's both hard and easy to answer; it's not really anything specific that I look for, just someone to have fun and share interests with; a friend foremost, though with that extra spark. That probably sounds really cliched, but there it is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any