PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nancy

50 | San Francisco, California

Happiness for the Long Haul

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi I am a smart, fun, sexy librarian type. I balance work and play with a lot of outdoor time. I enjoy beer with sushi and great cabs with lamb chops. I enjoy sofa surfing at the end of a long day, but when the sun is up - I'd rather be hiking, even if it is just through Golden Gate Park. When I'm not out with friends, I read, I watch tv, and have been known to watch sports on tv (but I don't have cable). I work out to feel healthy and to allow me to enjoy great food. I have not run a triathlon or marathon (and likely won't) but I have climbed some pretty tall mountains, surfed some very tiny waves, and repelled from some great heights. I am looking for a positive and happy guy who wants to share life's adventures. Whether the adventure is grocery shopping, taking the dog to the beach, or traveling around the world - I enjoy life and can often see the humor in the good and the bad. You'll tell me about your day - because you want to and not because I asked - I'll be your biggest fan. If this sounds like you- drop me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any