(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Hi my name is Addie and I am looking for a person who lives life whole-heartedly!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi my name is Addie! Recently someone said to me, "I can tell you live here, but you are not from here because of your edgy haircut matched with your down home personality." You can take the gender queer gal out of Indiana, but you can't take the Indiana out of the gal. That pretty much sums it up. More topically: I like to write song lyrics and having weekend adventures...there are so many to be had in the bay!! I love my friends. I like to dance. Sometimes the two happen, simultaneously, in my living room. Message me if: * You have a great, smart, sense of humor * You are sweet as pie but know how to stand up for yourself * Your can be emotionally available 89.54% of the time, * You are indepedent * You like to have stimulating conversation * You are genuinely kind * You feel good about yourself at least 86.4444% of the time * You are passionate about what you do * You have an interest in authenticity * You can laugh at yourself!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral