(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Want to help me use all the Groupons that I can't stop buying?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a laid back girl originally from Southern California who prefers to wear jeans and flip flops. But, don't worry, I also have plenty of heels and dresses and love a reason to pull them out for a night on the town. I recently moved to San Francisco after living in Boston and Germany over the past 2 years. Despite the sometimes foggy days and the steep hills, I am finding that I really feel like this is a city where I could stay for a long time. In my spare time I enjoy anything from runs through Golden Gate park to lazy afternoons watching football. I've also been on a mission to find my favorite restaurant in the city... So far I've been to a lot of good ones, but not yet found anything I'm ready to rave about. My match should be intelligent, adventurous, not take himself too seriously, and know how to balance work and fun. I'm looking for someone who compliments me and who I look forward to spending a day with, no matter what we do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral