(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

single lady looking for love

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

I am a passionate woman that is looking for the one! I am honest, hard working, loving, and family oriented. I believe the right relationship must start with friendship and remain a cornerstone in a long term relationship. I can be comfortable in any situation or at any event. Black tie to a football game. I can have fun anywhere. I try to stay in shape and am very athletic. I enjoy anything outdoors but also love to stay in with that special man and just watch a movie or sit and talk. I do have kids that live with me full time and one that I have shared time with his mother. They are all very important to me. ....I have been looking for someone who is passionate and loving, likes to hold hands, kiss and be touched, even if it is just running my fingers through their hair while sitting together. Someone who is not afraid to show love and be loved by someone unconditionally. Someone whom you can grow old with together, with all the passion, respect, and feeling of when you first meet. Just looking in each others eyes warms your heart. Saying I love you means something and letting each other know daily is ok. Living life to the fullest and enjoying every moment with kids, family, and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any