(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Never Settle

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am and desire inquisitiveness and authenticity in a person. I do not seek or would settle for the mediocre life, it must be lived and pursued with full and great intent. I am fun-loving and into just about anything you could think of; I love the sun on my face and wind through my hair. I have a zest for life, flexible by nature, trustworthy and a kind-hearted woman. I see the best of a tough situation, truly embrace the notion that a reason lies behind every encounter know that life's events happen at the right time and place. I invite thought provoking conversations and the opportunity to learn from them. I like to be challenged and encouraged just as I would hope that my partner would expect the same. I am a great friend and hope to be the person you would seek to share your dreams and desires.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree