(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

New To The Bay!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

The Run Down... Easy going, relaxed, dte, thoughtful, impatient, respectful, no attitude unless u piss me off, got a brain that I use & a whole lot more to offer...but I’m definitely not perfect. Just like everyone else in this world, I also have my flaws. Always looking to chat, meet, and build a network of good mates. If you assume catching up for a coffee or meeting up for a drink means having sex afterwards, strongly suggest u move on to the next profile! I have experienced it all on this 2 dimensional thing we call computers over the past years... made lifelong friendships, experienced some wonderful connections and met people that have complimented my life in many ways. Moving On... Living in San Francisco I have also had the pleasure of meeting some great guys and making new friends recently Moving forward... Being single for the first time in years, I am slowly learning what it was like to have faith in allowing myself to be ME again. Whatever it is that I choose to be I just need to remember to respect my own values and be true to myself.  …

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any