(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

He attacked everything in life with a mix of extraordinary genius and naive incompetence; it was often difficult to tell which was which.

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The character limit for this is kind of intimidating. I like writing, but I don't particularly want to write a novel about myself. Laundry list of things about me: I grew up in Pittsburgh and moved to SF from Manhattan about six months ago, and I want to get out and explore the city/surrounding areas as much as possible. I like witty banter, sarcasm, arguing. I love laughing (though I'm not sure I could point out a less unique attribute; who doesn't love laughing?) I don't read Cosmo. I've been writing short stories since I was seven, and I'll disappear from friends and family for a week if I get caught in a book. That's what led me to journalism, my current time suck. I work long hours and love it, but it means I don't have a reliable schedule for dating. I would prefer someone who's also passionate about a career, is clever, fun, spontaneous. I'm implicated in two sports rivalries -- Duke/UNC, Steelers/every team in the NFL. Ardent Love describes my feeling for both. Also into wine, coffee, going to bars, boozy brunches, museums, biking, running, hiking and everything else that's already listed below. I have a fear of down escalators.There are way too many boxes to describe yourself here. Favorite movie is Good Will Hunting. Favorite book: tons, though East of Eden, Lonesome Dove, All the King's Men, To the Lighthouse, Catcher in the Rye stand out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any