(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Bob G

41 | San Francisco, California

Set my soul on FIRE!!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm simple and neat, caring and reliable, relaxed and even tempered, skillful and cunning, expressive and artistic. I have a very young son and we enjoy doing things together like---eating mud and other more colorful organic foods such as bananas and apples, long days in Golden Gate Park playing together and making new friends, being able to enjoy together what it is like for a new father and son to experience life through each others eyes. In the me time when I'm not with my son I express myself through music, food, and fire. I play the keys and am programing my life instrument using Ableton Live and my many controllers. I make sushi for a living and find fulfillment when creating edible works of art. My fire art is contact staff. Using no hands and only kinetic energy I can find peace of mind in the flames.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any