(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm healthy, happy and actually enjoy getting up every morning, and starting the day... imagine that? Having a great job, friends and family, make it easy.I have a 25 yr old son, who is currently serving our country in the U.S. Air Force . I enjoy traveling and being social and enjoy a good conversation, but also appreciate my alone time with a good book. Love being outside as much as possible, whether that be an outdoor concert, street fair, walk on the beach or hiking etc.. I'm fascinated by history, especially ancient cultures . I keep up with what's going on in the world, and would like to share that interest with my partner as well. I generally hold strong to my opinions, but am always open to another point of view... you never know. I have a really good sense of humor and am fairly witty, so finding someone who gets that, would be great! I'm easy going, and can get along with just about anyone. Drama, is a four letter word plus one. Who I'm looking for? A man who is secure and confident with himself ,someone who would be there for me, and let me be there for him. Good communication skills and a sense of humor, are much appreciated. Life is great, but it could be even better with someone to enjoy the ride with. "Life's jouney is not to arrive safely at the Grave, in a well preserved body; But rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting,.. Holy Crap What A Ride!"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral