PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Aaron

45 | San Francisco, California

"Cupcaking"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello Thank you for clicking on my post......I am a genltleman who is looking for a friend and companion to share life with. Let see.... I enjoy anything outside when given a chance. I grew up here in San Francisco actually family goes back 6 generations. I love skiing and being out on the water is my true passion. I have lived on a boat for three years and have small boat currently. Just as I love being outside I also love romantic dinners inside good movies and dancing to a old vinyl records. I think the mundane things as shopping and running around is so much more enjoyable with a partner. I would love to meet a woman who can be herself and feel comfortable with who she is. I was born and raised in San Francisco California and have traveled to many different states and several countries. I like to travel and would love to share that joy and adventure with someone. I do have another love in my life who is my little boy from a previous marriage who I adore tremendously. I want to provide a loving environment for him with a well balanced family life. I am looking for a woman that is kind, sweet, intelligent and loving.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any