PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicolette

42 | San Francisco, California

Keep it simple, stupid.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for someone that I can enjoy the rest of my time on earth with since I heard a terrible rumor that's is supposed to end in 2012. At the very least, I'd like to die with a smile on my face. (C'mon, it's a joke people!) I'm not going to describe how I incredibly awesome and wonderful I am because I think it's best you know my flaws up front: I'm short, I laugh at my own jokes, I'm clumsy, my favorite words are usually four-letter ones because I'm usually too lazy to come up with anything brilliant and/or ingenious. Frankly, I'm not that articulate even though I'm supposedly gifted - it's a curse, really. I zone out during boring conversations. I rather gamble than ski in Tahoe. I cry when watching chick-flicks. I'm brutally honest to a fault. I love to cook, bake, eat and drink! Men with exotic allergies and ridiculous food aversions need not apply (you are the weakest link. Like most women, I carry a whole lot of crap in my purse but just not an epi-pen). One less thing I need to worry about, ummkaaay?. I'm not into metrosexuals. If you take longer than I do to get ready, you're lame and I don't ever want to know you. I dig going to live shows at the Fillmore, Boom Boom Room, anywhere (NOLA included) with da' Funk! I enjoy watching baseball live and football from home (better angles - hard to see a false start from the sidelines and I don't want to miss the TD dance). I love love love traveling even if it's for just a weekend up in Napa, shucking oysters in Bodega Bay, or lazing about in Half Moon Bay - bags are packed and ready to go! To put it simply, I would love to share wine, wit, and wonder with someone fun, charismatic, and curious about what life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any