(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

The way to my heart is a good movie or a good laugh

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

This thing is like a job application so let me tell you what I do like: - I like dogs. I like to hold them, wrestle with them, snuggle with them, run with them and other lovefests that come with those animals. - I like to laugh and I like to joke around. I like to think I'm funny but I have to give credit to shows like Arrested Development, Always Sunny in Philly, South Park, Tosh.O and most of everything that is on Adult Swim - I like to drive. I drive, put my iPod on and it's relaxing - I'm a big fan of movies - Big fan of coffee, good coffee… - I have a creative side with writing, photography, painting and drawing if I'm able to tap into it - I find that DC shoes are the most comfortable shoes for me to ware. - I can talk as much or as little as you'd like - I believe that I'm a true gentleman who knows how to treat a women. I'm tired of being with women that are so deeply damaged they don't know how to show affection or know how have a positive reaction when he man treats her well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any