(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

New To San Francisco Looking For Friends

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, I'm new to San Francisco. Just transferred from Chicago area, and looking for new friends with similar interests to hang out with. My interests are broad, but most importantly, I love adventure and exploring. My work schedule varies and free time is at a premium. Sometimes I feel there aren't enough hours in the day because there's so much I want to do. I love to travel and plan to do more as time permits. Dining out is one of my favorite pastimes. I have always wanted to learn to row. I think it would be an awesome full body workout. Skydiving has also been a dream of mine and plan to do that sometime this year. I love, love, love music of all genres. The list is endless. I'm sincerely looking for friends only. So if you are positive, drama free, and adventurous, please reach out. Peace

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any