(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Life's about the journey, not the destination.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Wine tasting



in her own words...

About Me: I - am originally from the south, but grew up in Asia - have worked in the wine industry; publishing industry (writing and editing); have been on TV and radio - conversely, have also worked construction, landscaping, building and/or cleaning latrines, and administered basic medical care to residents of the garbage dump communities in the Philippines - love to dress to the nines and go out, as well as pull my hair up and spend a day in sweats - am easily at home in a dive bar and a five-star restaurant - have been called elegant and beautiful, as well as goofy and girl-next-door - love to read, research, and problem-solve - was a beekeeper, a chicken-wrangler, grew my own food for years, and was a biodiesel brewer and monger - brew beer - smile and laugh. A lot I also - am passionate about people - love to listen and share - am compassionate and understanding - practice forgiveness - find the hardest, but most important journey to be the one that travels inward - am loyal, honest and supportive to a fault, and have many lifelong friends - succeed often in endeavors, and am consistently fallible, too - seem to have a knack for getting myself into and (thankfully) out of messes - forever seek out new things to learn or learn from I - miss the traveling I did in my childhood - am both creative and logical - am out-going and shy - am silly and deeply sincere - gravitate toward the sun, but also relish the darkness - must have a creative outlet that feeds my soul — be it singing, music, painting, yoga, dance About You: There's no way of articulating what I'm looking for in someone, but I am finally old enough to not settle for anything short of a mutually respectful, supportive, and loving relationship — be it a friendship or a lifelong romance. Just as important for me: someone with a wicked sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any