(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Francisco, California

"Join the ride...and enjoy the journey"

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

Falling in love is like panning for gold, a lot of effort for little reward...until you strike it big. But dealing with such important matters of the heart, do we have any choice but to persevere. Logically, the very nature of love is, that it's rare. Compatibility, openness to a long term relationship and the willingness to attempt to make it work for the rest of our lives. Life is not the way it's suppossed to be. It's the way it is. The way we cope with it is what makes the difference. Personality describe me as; spontaneous, wild (sometimes), easy going, flexible, high energy, nurturing, loving, romantic, very passionate, serious and very confident. Ideal relationship?... friendship, togetherness, intimacy and physical. Music and dancing. Intelligence turn me on like no other, a smart man (not street smart), who knows what he wants and likes... I want to know what you ache for, and if you dare to dream of meeting your hearts longing, Will you risk looking like a fool for love?...for your dreams, for adventure of being alive? One of my passion in life is traveling. I circled almost half the globe and I plan to continue my adventure, exploring what's out there for me. I'll will be at Ville de Kenitra, Morocco in a month or so. Fiji, Bali, Samoa (French or American side), probably both. See you there!...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any