PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

34 | San Francisco, California

Wam Bam Kablam!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally a San Diego beach girl, I moved around for a while until I "settled" in SF. After living all over California, and in Chicago, NYC, Shanghai, and England, I found myself back to my favorite city in the country. I work as a Psychiatric Social Worker/ Psychotherapist assessing children with special emotional and physical needs. I also am starting up my private practice in psychotherapy, with clients of all ages. I am passionate about my work, and especially working with children. I have a close-knit family who I try to spend time with as much as I can. I am particularly devoted to my adorable nephews, ages one and three, who live on the peninsula. I am active (tennis is my favorite), love to travel, go to SF festivals, comedy shows, museums, go out with my friends, and love a good laugh! I am told I have a very dry sense of humor. I feel that I'm very loyal to my family and friends. I am looking for a guy who loves to smile and is bright, insightful, family-oriented, fun, and--above all--kind and loyal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral