(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Saul Lepe

30 | San Francisco, California

Dreams, Hopes, Realities.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an optimistic and loving person. I dont judge people. Im understanding. Im funny and laid back, motivated and determined. I can be romantic and spontaneous as well as responsible and trustworthy. Im sincere and am probably one of the realest people you meet. I dont play games and am a man of my word. I dislike immature and negative people. I dont have time for games and I dont like arguing. If you have ya hoo you can message me. Im good at compromising and solving problems I dont have any regrets in my life. Im at sanfranraider. I am grateful for every breath I take and don't take the "little" things for granted. Im looking for that special someone thats ready to share their life with a partner. I don't have an ideal person. I just want her to be mature and open minded. My mind is kind of blank right now so if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any