(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California


Her 4 interests


Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've just recently relocated to San Francisco for work. I'd like to meet someone who knows the city well and can show me what it has to offer. I'm originally from the New England (so I'm inherently a Red Sox/Celtics fan) and enjoy going to sporting events, theaters, restaurants and the occasional dive bar. My forms of exercise are more traditional (mostly cardio, some weights), but I like being outdoors and enjoy bike riding and hiking. I'm a stickler for grammar and spelling (please, please, please don't let me have made any grammatical or spelling errors in this blurb!). I'm not necessarily looking for the love of my life, just someone to enjoy what life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any