PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

30 | San Francisco, California

Chigger Yellum

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Not a place I thought I would find myself, but with the prodding of friends here I am. Fairly new to the area and with a busy job I have found it difficult to meet people outside my already established social circle. So here it goes, me: I love being active. I work in sports and constantly participate whether it is soccer, basketball or running. Admittedly I am a pretty big sports fan as well. I read for pleasure, and enjoy a wide variety though seem to gravitate towards non-fiction. Basically I love a good story. I love food, probably too much actually. I will eat just about anything and love to try new foods whenever I can. I really enjoy music and going to concerts big and small. The range of what I like is pretty wide and I try to keep an open mind about most. Though I don't like heavy metal, and hopefully neither do you. I love to laugh and smile and want to be around other people who are happy and want to enjoy life. I am looking for someone who I can be myself around. Enjoy new adventures with. Who can go out on a hike one day and then spend the next one in the city. I don't need someone who agrees with me on everything and would prefer someone who speaks their mind and has beliefs that they are passionate about. Couple random facts: - I am from the NW so I believe in being nice, good coffee and good beer (though California has shown me it is okay to enjoy wine too) - My favorite continent is Africa - Favorite TV shows are: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, No Reservations - I have fed wild hyenas

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree