(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | San Francisco, California

Charming lady who loves to laugh seeks a kind, humorous, and bright gentleman.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

The great loves of my life were charismatic, brilliant, and amusing. Right now, a kind man with integrity and humor would be delightful. I know how much fun being with someone wonderful can be . So I recently decided that I needed to get back out here and add a vibrant new guy to my life. I think all of us who do this are kind of gutsy. I am a lucky woman with two kind, fun and loving children, a hilarious family, some extraordinary friends, a good job and an enduring love of laughter. I've enjoyed life in Boston, New York and San Francisco (with six months in Paris and six years of summers in Italy) and would love to travel to just about anywhere in the world. I am fit and healthy and younger than my years and plan to stay that way. I walk a lot and swim in the oceans. I work hard and delight in playing with children and adults. I relish reading novels and newspapers, watching movies and Netflix, strolling around town and by the Bay, dancing, and going to museums, the symphony, opera and Farmers' Markets. My marriage was excellent and I am now open to sharing my life and love with someone new. I would like to meet a man who has a wonderful sense of humor, is bright, kind, curious, considerate, and passionate about life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree