(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a friend =)

His 11 interests

« »






Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

Im 32 and looking for a friend to make memories with, ive been in SF for 7 yrs. Ive traveled to most of the states and been up and down the coast with friends and family numerous times.Usulally jumps at the first oppurtunity to explore or venture an unknown area. Im easy going down to earth but always speak my mind and give plenty of eye contact. I believe diversity has many faces that create fun conv. Looove Ocean beach to the point of basking there 4 times a week on the norm. I like dogs even though I dont have one, frisbee, football, baseball, softball, swimming , mountain biking.Im the youngest of 3 oh and im TALL. Im a people person and risky not reckless. I wanna try snow boarding - how patient are you? My line of work ranges from building baseball diamonds to the 49ers all the way to camp mather. Obviously im outdoors all week and need a womans touch on the inside.These days im playing around with writing music, dont have any clue about it but its fun jumping into something like that where theres room for error in a safe enviornment are you similiar? I have a descent voice and been playing guitar for 15 yrs. I love my D4 Taylor guitar and my cajon box.Im an open book and straight to the point so thats why this is so short. "Lifes good no matter what"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any