(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

it aint over 4 me. ima get my game tight and get whats coming 2 me. husle n flow soundtract

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

im pretty laid back, easy going and love to laugh. i believe that honesty and loyality is wat a relation is built on friends are mates. i spend alot of time with my kids and making my business grow. im lookin for a woman that can match my intensity. that has or wants things out of this life. someone that is not selfish. "me, mines" really gets under my skin cause im a we type of guy. not being shallow but im looking for a bad momma jamma, when i say bad its not only looks but what u can bring to the table doesnt mean things as much as possitive energy. if i was better at this computer business inwhich im practicing id send a pitcure. rest assure im not one of those pretty guys but i am handsome if i say so myself. i do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college