(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Seeking Kindred Spirit to share next part of the life adventure...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts






Wine tasting


in her own words...

An open world-view of possibilities and a desire to participate, emotional intimacy, genuine kindness.... I would like to be swallowed up in the mutual feeling of adoration, respect, attraction and comfort. Also an strong intellect that is used toward improving social dilemnas and non-acceptance of the harmful status quo. Clever use of humor – understanding and reflecting the larger world view within one's everyday affairs. I have had success as a professional interior designer over the past years and am looking to enhance the quality of life for others on a grander scale– if it is possible to find ways to contribute and make an impact in this direction. I have enjoyed having access to privilege for the benefits it allows. At the same time, I understand the necessity to uplift the possibilities for all, by reducing unfair systems. My worldview sees value where it might not normally be observed. Understanding the elements of well-being, and witnessing historical and systematic injustice, I desire sustainable changes that benefits humanity. I would like to have a partner who has a similar perspective, knowing that the world of gated communities and slums is not viable, nor desirable, for any social class. I appreciate complexities just as I am frustrated by them at times. Joy for me is a feeling of mutual recognition, regard and exuberance. I feel that time is precious as there are so many interesting ways to occupy it. Patriarchal sports activities have no interest for me, nor would I like to be "widowed" because of them. Yes, I would like my manly, man to be a humanist and a feminist :-).To be fit and interested in healthy eating/living/life balance as I attempt to do so as well. I am enlivened by music and can dance the night away to the right music with the right partner. I do enjoy argentine tango and salsa partner dancing. Do you? I like to take dance classes for exercise, as well as day-hikes and warm water lap-swimming and yoga. "Never tire of being at

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral