(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Hey easy-going and fun loving guy - raise your hand if you are out there!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Why not try something new - seems like it could be fun. I'm an Idaho girl who's lived in Seattle and Southern California before settling in San Francisco. Love the city and all it has to offer but I'll always be an Idaho girl at heart. I've got a wonderful job and work with a great group of people who keep me laughing on a daily basis. A day wouldn't be completed without at least one argument about who's baseball or football team is the best. I admit it - I can be rather feisty when it comes to my baseball and football teams (and yes...I have yelled at the tv a time or two) and would enjoy meeting someone with a great sense of humor and who enjoys a good laugh -- even if it's at my expense! I'm very laid back and would like to meet someone who has the same type of personality. Now you know a little bit about me. I'd like to meet someone who likes to travel and discovering new places but also enjoys a lazy afternoon watching a football or baseball game. Look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any