(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

38 year young man

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in this great city. People from the city known every other place goes by name. Sry. I'm a fairly polite person as you'll probably notice early on and expect the same from others. No, I'm not the type going around talkin' about getting disrespected. I haven't been in a fight since high school if that clarifies the issue. If you grew up Japanese you'd understand the respect issue. I don't have a million friends but I treat those within the inner-circle like blood. Hey blood! I take pride in always being available for them or their families even it's for the father of the kid that put a huge dent in my bicycles top tube. Arggh! I have a sense of humor and love to make others laugh or giggle or both. Giggling can be quite attractive if you ask me. Got a bunch of dirty jokes, but I do usually keep a couple on hand for the kids. Most consider me quite funny or are at least amused by my antics. I have a cookie monster costume. Just thought you should know. Something random thrown in I guess. I consider myself tactful and often well-mannered to a fault. I don't wear hats at the table and my pants don't sag for the sake of looking cool. Besides, the truly cool know that being cool is a state of mind. I also once saw a guy run for the bus, trip and fall, thus spilling a 30 something oz. big-gulp all over himself and the sidewalk. Didn't look cool or functional. I'm open-minded or conservative depending on the subject at hand. My opinion can be swayed if you're good or smarter. I find airports extremely interesting but not so fond of flying because humans weren't meant to fly. I go on forever about this one subject but that's for somebody with lots of time. My favorite things to do would probably be camping in the Sierra Nevadas during the springtime and summer. I'm a sucker for wildflowers and love waking up to a cool, crisp mountain morning with a chance to catch a fish swirling about my brain. Coffee is 10x better when camping! I enjoy most recreat

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college